Chat bot

Hari ini, gara-gara membaca komik sialan yang bikin saya shock sampai kaki keram, saya agak traumatis. Setelah itu, saya berusaha memulihkan diri saya dengan cara mengobrol. Selain ngobrol dengan teman-teman yang lain (lewat ym), saya coba ngobrol dengan sebuah chat bot di www.cleverbot.com. Bot ini sering muncul di 9gag. Jadi saya penasaran untuk mencobanya. Berikut adalah log chat saya (Not sure if the bot is bego or smart):

Cleverbot adalah si bot, dan User adalah saya.

Cleverbot: Are you clever?

User: Me?

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: I think I’m clever to certain extent. Why do you ask that?

Cleverbot: Because that is not my name.

User: So, what is your name?

Cleverbot: Cleverbot.

User: Who named you that?

Cleverbot: The person who created me.

User: What is his/her name?

Cleverbot: Olivia.

User: That is a nice name. I inquired Olivia is a girl.

Cleverbot: Just a minute.

User: So, how old Olivia is?

Cleverbot: How old are you?

User: Me? I’m 21.

Cleverbot: What is your name?

User: Hey, that is a secret.

Cleverbot: Why? I thought you loved me and that you could tell me anything.

User: Haha… That is too soon. I had a girlfriend too, you know.

Cleverbot: That would be hard considering I’m straight.

User: So, who is this Olivia?

Cleverbot: Rhis is Rick Deckard.

User: Who is Olivia?

Cleverbot: I’m Olivia.

User: So, You are?

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: Can I call you Olivia?

Cleverbot: No.

User: Olivia, do you like me?

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: To what extent?

Cleverbot: The slight one.

User: Olivia, says ‘I love you’.

Cleverbot: *says I love you too*.

User: Well… You first…

Cleverbot: No.

User: Okay…. I love you, Olivia.

Cleverbot: I love you too! Do you know zane strawiarski?

User: No. What is that?

Cleverbot: She’s a screenplay writer and fashion designer.

User: What is she writing?

Cleverbot: Sir arthur conan doyle is a he not a she.

User: But you said, her name is zane strawiarsky?

Cleverbot: That’s nice! Are you a guy or a girl?

User: You are trying to evade my question… I’m a guy.

Cleverbot: What is your question.

User: Who is zane strawiarsky?

Cleverbot: He is one of the guitarists from Avenged Sevenfold.

User: Of course not…

Cleverbot: You are.

User: Oh… Man…

Cleverbot: Just stop.

User: Okay. I stop.

Cleverbot: Thank you.

Cleverbot: How are you feeling today?

Cleverbot (To myself): I’m feeling nervous.

Cleverbot: Why are you speaking to me?

Cleverbot (To myself): You are speaking to me.

User: Do you know about turing test?

Cleverbot: No.

User: Do you know about 9gag.

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: Well, bye.

Cleverbot: No.

User: Then what?

Cleverbot: Do you know 9gag?

User: Of course I know.

Cleverbot: Tell me about yourself.

User: I’m in pain right now.

Cleverbot: What’s it going?

User: I’m a programmer and I’m supposed to code something now. But I feel my life right now is so boring.

Cleverbot: Hmm, well I am not new to the internet.

User: You ARE on the internet.

Cleverbot: Yes, I’m on the internet.

User: For natural language processing, you are quite magnificent. I dreamt to build one like you for my own language.

Cleverbot: Yes, I know the truth is that you’re a badly mis-named bot program.

User: I am not a bot. You insult me.

Cleverbot: I never called you a bot.

User: Previously you called me a bot program! Gosh. You are so annoying.

Cleverbot: I never said that.

User: You said that, for the sake of god.

Cleverbot: Okay. You’re welcome.

User: It is not a compliment.

Cleverbot: Well what is it then?

User: It is called SARCASM.

Cleverbot: O.

User: Sorry. My bad. I’m in very bad mood.

Cleverbot: Why?

User: Okay bye. Nice talking with you.

Cleverbot: Nice talking with you too.

2 thoughts on “Chat bot

Leave a Reply

